Twitter Facebook LinkedIn Xing RSS
...

Local insight for a global market

Contact SRi

General Enquiries: info@sportsrecruitment.com

 

 

London   United Kingdom
150 Buckingham Palace Road
London SW1W 9TR
United Kingdom
Click here to view map   

t: +44 (0) 207 092 6950
f: +44 (0) 207 092 6951
e:  london@sportsrecruitment.com
     
Lausanne   Switzerland
Maison du Sport International
Avenue de Rhodanie 54
1007 Lausanne
Switzerland
Click here to view map

t: +41 21 943 33 81
e: lausanne@sportsrecruitment.com   
 
     
Singapore   Singapore
39 Robinson Road
#11-01 Robinson Point
Singapore 068911
Click here to view map

t: +65 6536 6634
f: +65 6224 7585
e: singapore@sportsrecruitment.com
     
  China
10/F, Soho Nexus Center 
No 19A East 3rd Ring North Road
Chaoyang District 
Beijing 100027
China
Click here to view map

t: +86 189 118 551 41
e: beijing@sportsrecruitment.com

 

     
  Australia
Level 20, Tower 2
201 Sussex Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Australia
Click here to view map

t: +61 2 9006 1178
f: +61 2 9006 1010
e: sydney@sportsrecruitment.com
     
  Level 3
673 Bourke Street
Melbourne Victoria 3000
Australia
Click here to view map

t: +61 478 803 255
e: melbourne@sportsrecruitment.com
     
  Canada
King East
36 King Street East, 5th Floor 
Toronto, Ontario M5C 3B2
Canada
Click here to view map

t: +1 647 256 6727
e: canada@sportsrecruitment.com
     
  Munich
Otto-Heilmann-Str. 17
D-82031 Grünwald near Munich
Germany
Click here to view map

t: +49 89 12 02 18 50
e: munich@sportsrecruitment.com